Leandro Taub LIVE, 14 June

Join actor Leandro Taub LIVE from Jerusalem on our Woodwind Facebook page here.

Ask Taub questions in English and Spanish, and he will answer in both languages.

The Argentine artist will talk about his preparation in becoming the music composer, Bonifaz in our film.

Take note of the time zones.

Set the date: 14 June, 2:30pm Central European Time.

What time is this in my country?

08h30 Mexico
10h30 Argentina
14h30 CET
15h30 Austria, Bosnia, Serbia, South Africa, Germany
16h30 Israel, Palestine
18h30 Pakistan
19h00 India

One Comment Add yours

  1. The advice is very useful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s